FANDOM


Trivia

  • To specify, the normal attack conveys the skill's effects and the equipper's passive skill, i.e. Kamaitachi chance to daze, Hotarugusa self-heal
  • As a "fake turn", shikigami triggered by Sou will not be damaged by Higanbana's illusionary realm
  • As a "move", shikigami triggered by Sou will be affected by healing effects
  • Sou can activate more than once
  • Counterattacks from Sou can trigger assists from other shikigami
  • Sou cannot trigger if equipper cannot move (i.e. controlled)
  • Sou adds a counterattack, and does not replace a shikigami's inherent counterattack skill
  • Sou can be activated by damage conveyed via Shouzu's link
  • Sou works across rounds

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.